Racialized Action Committee

ONT By-Law 15 (2) - The CEIU Ontario Regional Racialized Action Committee shall be comprised of 6 elected members from HRDC, CIC, and the IRB, a National VP and a Regional Union Representative

Racialized Action Committee
6 Positions 

Committee's Email  [email protected]
2 Year Term 3 Positions  term is from Jan 1st, 2022 - Dec 31st, 2023
Lorenza St-Martin [email protected]
Thu Trinh [email protected]
  term is from Jan 1st, 2023 - Dec 31st, 2024
Dhaval Shah [email protected]
Camar Cameron [email protected]
  appointment ends Dec 31st, 2024
Ismael Sanchez   
Juanita Cole-Gonsalves   
x Vacant  
x Vacant  
Committee Reports  
Coming Soon