Health, Safety & Security

ONT By-Law 10 - The CEIU Ontario Regional Health, Safety and Security Committee shall be composed of 6 elected members, a National VP and a Regional Union Representative 

Health, Safety and Security Committee
6 Positions 2 Alternates 
2 Year Term  3 positions  Email 
Margaret Peck [email protected]
Laura Light-Morrow [email protected]
1 Year Term 3 positions   
Melissa Smitka [email protected]
Michelle Newell [email protected]
Thu Trinh [email protected]
1st Alternate   
Emily Green [email protected]
2nd Alternate   
Ivonne Doucette [email protected]
Phil Matheson [email protected]
AM KuarSingh [email protected]
Regional Union Representative   
x Vacant