Front-End Outreach

Became a Standing Committee effective the 2020 Presidents' Conference.
The six members consist of at least one Citizen Service Officer from each District and at least one Team Leader and one Citizen Service Specialist when possible. 
Front End/Outreach Committee
6 Positions
2 Year Term 3 positions     
Wendy Ann Moulton [email protected]  
Geoff James [email protected]  
Vacant n/a  
1 Year Term 3 positions     
Bernadette D’Souza  [email protected]  
Francine Harrison [email protected]  
Raymond Motee [email protected]  
1st Alternate     
VACANT n/a  
2nd Alternate     
VACANT n/a  
Phil Matheson [email protected]  
AM KuarSingh [email protected]  
Regional Union Representative     
Committee Reports    
Coming Soon