ONT By-Law 15 (2) - The CEIU Ontario Regional Racially Visible Action Committee shall be comprised of 6 elected members from HRDC, CIC, and the IRB, a National VP and a Regional Union Representative

Racially Visible Action Committee
6 Positions 

2 Year Term 3 Positions  Email 
Maneet Dhaliwal maneet.dhaliwal@gmail.com
Fauzia Musa Haji Mohamed fauzia_musa@yahoo.ca
Norm Murray mikal_1999@yahoo.com
1 Year Term 3 Positions   
Amit Tandon   tandon77@gmail.com
Judy Phillips    Judy.Phillips@hotmail.com
Sarita Censoni  saritanmatteo@gmail.com
Regional Union Representative