ONT By-Law 14 (3) -This committee shall be composed of up to 5 elected members of CEIU Ontario region who self-identify as being from the lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, 2-spirited and queer community. A NVP and a National Union Representative from the regional office will serve as ex-officio members of this committee. 

LGBT2Q+ Committee - 5 Positions
2 Year Term 2 Positions  Email 
Melissa Boucher
1 Year Term 3 Positions   
Ryan Ducedre
Karen MacFarlane
John Szgener
NUR - Regional Office